Users and roles
How do I resend account access in LOXA?
Open the user and select the available reset or invitation action. The user receives a new account-access message.

Before you start
- You need access to the Users and roles workflow in your LOXA role.
- Have the user's verified email ready before you begin.
Step by step
Sign in to LOXA and open Users and roles.
Open the user and select the available reset or invitation action
Enter or review the user's verified email.
Review the record and select the available save, confirm, or continue action.
Verify that the user receives a new account-access message.
What should happen
The user receives a new account-access message.